あすか整骨院御所で足裏健康診断開催致しました。

 

今週19日から24日まで あすか整骨院 御所 にて、「足裏健康診断」と題しました足裏の状態の無料測定をさせていただきました。

関係者の皆様、お世話になり誠にありがとうございました。

今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Elaina Schuch (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 05:22)


    I am genuinely happy to glance at this weblog posts which contains lots of valuable data, thanks for providing such statistics.

  • #2

    Lula Selvy (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 23:25)


    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  • #3

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 05:43)


    Hey there are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!